Unified Sangha Stupa Consecration Ceremony

Sydney

After much anticipation, Khentrul Rinpoche and members of the Sangha will consecrate the Unified Sangha Stupa in Belgrave, Victoria. We have invited members of all traditions of Buddhism to take part as the Stupa represents the unification of the Universal Sangha that is needed to manifest the 2nd Golden Age of Peace and Harmony in our world. All are welcome … Read More

Online & In-person: 6-Week Course: What’s Real? Intro to Buddhist Philosophy

Sydney

More Details to come soon. This course is for the Australia and European Timezones There will be an North and South American timezones version available on Dzokden To register for the North and South American Timezone version of the course in English, Espanol, or Portuguese. SCHEDULEThis schedule is based on Melbourne time. If you are unsure if the time is … Read More

Online: Stories of Dolpopa & his 14 Great Disciples with Khentrul Rinpoche

Sydney

The Great Kunkhyen Dolpopa Sherab Gyaltsen, the expounder of the Dzokden Dharma had many great disciples. Rinpoche will share stories of Dolpopa’s life as well as of some of his most precious disciples to inspire us towards the Dharma. ZOOM INFOhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/86933017778?pwd=bGFYaVlOQTN2dzBXdGM1Szl0QlI1dz09Passcode: dzokdenWebinar ID: 869 3301 7778

Online: Other-Emptiness & the Heart Sutra with Khentrul Rinpoche

Sydney

The essence of the heart sutra is often taught from the point of view of self-emptiness (Rangtong). Khentrul Rinpoche will give a commentary on the Heart Sutra in honour of Jetsun Taranatha’s Parinirvana from the perspective of the Other-Emptiness (Shentong) perspective. SCHEDULE BY TIMEZONE7:30 PM Melbourne, Australia Time* Event is located here.5:30 Pm Hong Kong Time11:30 AM Vienna, Austria5:30 AM … Read More