Date

Jul 11 2024

Time

Melbourne, Australia TImezone
7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Organizer

Tibetan Buddhist Rime Institute

Venue

Rimé Institute
1584 Burwood Highway, Belgrave, Victoria 3160
REGISTER

This event is available both In-person and online.

Join us on Thursday events at the Rime Institute for our moon cycle mantra Vajrayana chanting and Jonang Kalachakra Ngondro practice sessions. We use a variety of text that rotate weekly through the Ngondro, Tsok offerings, Dharma Kings, Marichi and Tara practices. Deepen your practice of the ngondro in a supportive group environment.

Rime Institute is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Moon Cycle Mantra
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83078415232?pwd=bkF4aXl3YWsrSTdOWVNtYlZ3VnVuUT09
Meeting ID: 830 7841 5232
Passcode: 108108

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/ket1PcqYHj

Schedule by Timezone:

Melbourne, Australia – THURSDAYS at 7:30 PM
Hong Kong, Shanghai, Mongolia, Singapore and Taiwan – THURSDAYS at 4:30 PM
Central Europe and South Africa – THURSDAYS at 9:30 AM
São Paulo, Brazil – THURSDAYS at 5:30 AM
East Coast USA, Toronto – THURSDAYS at 3:30 AM
West Coast USA – THURSDAYS at 12:30 AM

Questions?
Please email [email protected]

Book Event

In-Person Attendance + $10 Class Offering
$10 AUD
Available Tickets: Unlimited

One ticket for In-person attendance + $10 Class Offering

The “In-Person Attendance + $10 Class Offering” ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
In-Person Attendance + $20 Class Offering
$20 AUD
Available Tickets: Unlimited

One ticket for In-person attendance + $20 Class Offering

The “In-Person Attendance + $20 Class Offering” ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
In-Person Attendance + $30 Class Offering
$30 AUD
Available Tickets: Unlimited

One ticket for In-person attendance + $30 Class Offering

The “In-Person Attendance + $30 Class Offering” ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.